Overstone Primary School Governing Body 2021-22

Governor Name	Туре	Appointed by	Start Date	End Date	Role within Governors (if any)	Committee Membership	Voting Rights
Stephen Casey	Head			Ex officio	Head	Resources TLS	Yes
Vacant	Clerk			Ex officio	Clerk		No
Bridette Ledgerwood	Parent	Elected Parent	01/09/2018	31/08/2022		TLS	Yes
Hannah Watt	Parent	Elected Parent	01/01/2021	28/02/2025	SEN Governor	TLS	Yes
Vacant	Parent						
Andrew Halliwell	LA	Governing Body (from nomination by Local Authority)	24/06/2021	24/06/2025	Chair of Governors Resources Performance Manageme		Yes
Dee Dawson	Staff	Elected Staff				TLS	Yes
Veronica Trotter	Co-opted	Governing Body	25/06/2019	24/06/2023	Vice Chair of Governors	of Governors Resources	
Stephanie Welsford	Co-opted	Governing Body	25/06/2019	24/06/2023	Chair of Resources Sports Premium Governor	Resources	Yes
Kathryn Hamilton	Co-opted	Governing Body	08/02/2022	07/02/2026	Safeguarding Governor Child Protection LAC TLS Governor		Yes
Ellen Higgs	Co-opted	Governing Body	08/02/2022	07/02/2026	Chair of TLS Pupil Premium Governor	TLS Performance Management	Yes

25/06/2021 25/06/2025

02/02/2021 01/02/2025

ICT Governor

Co-opted Governing Body

Co-opted Governing Body

Sue Collins

Isabel Dobson

TLS

Resources

Performance Management



Yes

Yes

Overstone Primary School Governing Body 2021-22



PREVIOUS MEMBERS OVER THE LAST 12 MONTHS

Governor Type	Governor Name	Voting Rights	Start Date	End Date	Governor Position	Reason for leaving
Parent	Pat Thompson	Yes		30/01/2022	Co-opted Governor	Resigned
Head	Janice Mardell	Yes		30/04/2022	Head	Resigned