Overstone Primary School Governing Body 2023-24

Governor Name	Туре	Appointed by	Start Date	End Date	Role within Governors (if any)	Committee Membership	Voting Rights
Stephen Casey	Head			Ex officio	Head	Resources TLS	Yes
Bev Martin	Clerk			Ex officio	Clerk		No
Stephanie Welsford	Co-opted	Governing Body	25/06/2023	24/06/2027	Chair of Governors Sports Premium Governor	Resources	Yes
Bridette Ledgerwood	Parent	Elected Parent	01/09/2022	31/08/2026		TLS	Yes
Hannah Watt	Parent	Elected Parent	01/01/2021	28/02/2025	SEN Governor	TLS	Yes
Vacant	Parent						
Andrew Halliwell	LA	Governing Body (from nomination by Local Authority)	24/06/2021	24/06/2025	Chair of Resources	Resources Performance Management	Yes
Dee Dawson	Staff	Elected Staff	01/09/2020	30/08/2024		TLS	Yes
Vacant	Co-opted						
Kathryn Hamilton	Co-opted	Governing Body	08/02/2022	07/02/2026	Safeguarding Governor Child Protection LAC Governor Vice Chair	TLS	Yes
Ellen Higgs	Co-opted	Governing Body	08/02/2022	07/02/2026	Chair of TLS Pupil Premium Governor	TLS Performance Management	Yes
Sue Collins	Co-opted	Governing Body	25/06/2021	25/06/2025		TLS Performance Management	Yes
Isabel Dobson	Co-opted	Governing Body	02/02/2021	01/02/2025	ICT Governor	Resources	Yes

Overstone Primary School Governing Body 2023-24



PREVIOUS MEMBERS OVER THE LAST 12 MONTHS

Governor Type	Governor Name	Voting Rights	Start Date	End Date	Governor Position	Reason for leaving
Parent	Amy Todd	Yes		14/12/2023	Governor	Resigned