| |

Open Monday - Friday 8am-4pm (term-time only)

Governing Body

Please see the Governing Body documents below for information on sub-committees and terms of office.

Governor Name!Role
Stephanie Welsford (Chair of Governors)
Stephen Casey (Headteacher)
Dee Dawson (Staff Governor)
Andrew Halliwell

(Local Authority Governor)

Kathryn Hamilton (Co-opted Governor)
Ellen Higgs (Co-opted Governor)
Isabel Dobson (Co-opted Governor)
Bridette Ledgerwood (Parent Governor)
Hannah Watt (Parent Governor)
Nadia Strone (Parent Governor)
Vacancy  (Co-opted Governor)


Governor Meeting Minutes

Governor Information & Data